Sport PGA Championship: R3 tee times

19:50  12 august  2017
19:50  12 august  2017 Source:   Sky Sports

Borthwick-Jackson set for Leeds

  Borthwick-Jackson set for Leeds Manchester United's Cameron Borthwick-Jackson underwent a medical at Leeds on Friday ahead of a loan deal, according to Sky sources. Borthwick-Jackson, 20, made just seven appearances while on loan at Sky Bet Championship side Wolves last season, having been criticised for his fitness levels during the spell.Jose Mourinho is yet to hand the England under-20 international an appearance at Manchester United, despite the full-back playing 14 times under former boss Louis van Gaal.

Logout. 0 °F >. Tee Times . All tee times are local. ROUND 1 ROUND 2.

Groups and tee times for the three round of the PGA Championship at Quail Hollow, Charlotte.

Players USA unless stated, all times BST:

1350 Charles Howell III, Cody Gribble, JB Holmes

1400 Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn), Adam Scott (Aus), Kevin Chappell

1410 Sean O'Hair, Charley Hoffman, Kelly Kraft

1420 Marc Leishman (Aus), Billy Horschel, Jason Dufner

1430 Russell Henley, Pat Perez, Webb Simpson

1440 Richard Sterne (SA), K.T. Kim (Kor), Hideto Tanihara (Jpn)

1450 Lee Westwood (Eng), Thorbjorn Olesen (Dk), David Lingmerth (Swe)

US PGA Championship Social Diary: Thomas reigns supreme in Charlotte

  US PGA Championship Social Diary: Thomas reigns supreme in Charlotte Justin Thomas joined an illustrious group of players after triumphing by two strokes in a thrilling finale to the US PGA Championship.There was a first-time winner at Quail Hollow as Justin Thomas claimed the US PGA Championship.

Thank you for signing up to receive information from PGA .com about current and future features and offers. Home « 2016 PGA Championship Tee Times .

Tee Times . All tee times are local. Round 1 round 2 round 3 round 4.

1500 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Vijay Singh (Fij), Jordan Spieth

1510 Jamie Lovemark, Jordan Smith (Eng), Ian Poulter (Eng)

1520 Jon Rahm (Spa), Steve Stricker, Matt Kuchar

1530 Lucas Glover, Jason Kokrak, Anirban Lahiri (Ind)

1540 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Keegan Bradley, Zach Johnson

1550 Jim Herman, Charl Schwartzel (SA), Dustin Johnson

1600 Robert Streb, Dylan Frittelli (SA), Chris Wood (Eng)

1610 Brian Harman, Bill Haas, Bryson DeChambeau

1620 James Hahn, Omar Uresti, Rory McIlroy (Nir)

1630 Alex Noren (Swe), Tony Finau, Daniel Summerhays

1640 Graham DeLaet (Can), Patrick Cantlay, Shane Lowry (Ire)

1700 Gary Woodland, Patrick Reed, Bud Cauley

1710 Ryan Moore, Scott Brown, Chez Reavie

1720 Grayson Murray, Sung Kang (Kor), Brooks Koepka

1730 D.A. Points, Byeong-Hun An (Kor), Ryan Fox (NZl)

1740 Rickie Fowler, Justin Thomas, Paul Casey (Eng)

1750 Chris Stroud, Francesco Molinari (Ita), Louis Oosthuizen (SA)

1800 Kevin Kisner, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Jason Day (Aus)

US PGA Championship to move to May from 2019 .
In a major change to the Tour schedule, the US PGA Championship will move to May from 2019, while the Players Championship is also shifting.The US PGA Championship will move to May from 2019 in a major shake-up of the PGA Tour's schedule.

—   Share news in the SOC. Networks

Topical videos:

This is interesting!